New Graphic 45 paper Enchanted Forests arrives

Today I got a new pad of Graphic 45 designer paper from Amazon;  Enchanted Forests.  Be still my heart, it is so exciting for me to open a box with such a happy gift inside of it.  I can imagine all the beautiful art journals and mixed media collages I can make with this pad of exquisite fairies, forests, and color coordinated papers.  ( disclosure; I am not associated with Graphic 45 and I purchased this paper myself ).  enchanted-forest-pad  After I get through playing with this pad, I will cut up some of the papers to make a paper kit with lots of items from my stash to sell in my etsy shop  ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/LDphotography )  for other people who want to experiment with this fun paper but do not want to go to the expense of purchasing an entire pad.  This is recycling in a fun way and sharing my excitement at getting to use this stunning paper line.enchanted 5enchanted 2Here are two photos of an art journal that I made using some of my Graphic 45 papers.  It is so easy  to create when the papers and images coordinate so well.

Just thought I would share my excitement with you today.

Leave a Reply

