completely handmade journal with tags using Graphic 45 paper An eerie Tale

I have been working on making a journal completely handmade using recycled pressed paper that I have in my scrap basket.  So here it is ;  Enchanted Fantasy.  I used Graphic 45 paper ( I love , love their designs)  An eerie Tale to make the pages, cover the cardboard and make the pockets and tags.  I used book rings that open to be able to add pages or to move pages around at will.  Brown yarn to make the ties and the decoration on the sides.  I am quite happy with this journal and it only took 3 evenings to make.  Here are the photos;enchanted 5enchantedenchanted 4enchanted 3 enchanted 2 enchanted 1

One thought on “completely handmade journal with tags using Graphic 45 paper An eerie Tale

Leave a Reply

